2017-2018 Catalog

Campuses and Locations

ALABAMA

Birmingham Campus

3570 Grandview Parkway

Suite 200

Birmingham, AL 35243

205.453.6300

birmingham@strayer.edu

Huntsville Campus

4955 Corporate Drive NW

Suite 200

Huntsville, AL 35805

256.665.9800

huntsville@strayer.edu

ARKANSAS

Little Rock Campus

10825 Financial Centre Parkway

Suite 400

Little Rock, AR 72211

501.708.0600

littlerock@strayer.edu

DELAWARE

Christiana Campus

240 Continental Drive

Suite 108

Newark, DE 19713

302.292.6100

christiana@strayer.edu

FLORIDA

Baymeadows Campus

8375 Dix Ellis Trail

Suite 200

Jacksonville, FL 32256

904.538.1000

baymeadows@strayer.edu

Ft. Lauderdale Campus

2307 West Broward Boulevard

Suite 100

Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33312

954.745.6960

fortlauderdale@strayer.edu

Maitland Campus

901 N. Lake Destiny Drive

Suite 370

Maitland, FL 32751

407.618.5900

maitland@strayer.edu

Miramar Campus

15620 S.W. 29th Street

Miramar, FL 33027

954.378.2400

miramar@strayer.edu

Orlando East Campus

2200 North Alafaya Trail

Suite 500

Orlando, FL 32826

407.926.2000

orlandoeast@strayer.edu

Palm Beach Gardens Campus

11025 RCA Center Drive

Suite 200

Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410

561.904.3000

palmbeachgardens@strayer.edu

Sand Lake Campus

8541 South Park Circle

Building 900

Orlando, FL 32819

407.264.9400

sandlake@strayer.edu

Tampa East Campus

5650 Breckenridge Park Drive

Suite 300

Tampa, FL 33610

813.663.0100

tampaeast@strayer.edu

Tampa Westshore Campus

4902 Eisenhower Boulevard

Suite 100

Tampa, FL 33634

813.882.0100

tampawestshore@strayer.edu

GEORGIA

Augusta Campus

1330 Augusta West Parkway

Augusta GA, 30909

706.855.8233

augusta@strayer.edu

Chamblee Campus

3355 Northeast Expressway

Suite 100

Atlanta, GA 30341

770.454.9270

chamblee@strayer.edu

Cobb County Campus

3101 Towercreek Parkway SE

Suite 700

Atlanta, GA 30339

770.612.2170

cobbcounty@strayer.edu

Columbus, GA Campus

6003 Veterans Parkway

Suite 100

Columbus, GA 31909

706.225.5300

columbusga@strayer.edu

Douglasville Campus

4655 Timber Ridge Drive

Douglasville, GA 30135

678.715. 2200

douglasville@strayer.edu

Lithonia Campus

3120 Stonecrest Boulevard

Suite 200

Lithonia, GA 30038

678.323.7700

lithonia@strayer.edu

Morrow Campus

3000 Corporate Center Drive

Suite 100

Morrow, GA 30260

678.422.4100

morrow@strayer.edu

Roswell Campus

100 Mansell Court East

Suite 100

Roswell, GA 30076

770.650.3000

roswell@strayer.edu

Savannah Campus

20 Martin Court

Savannah, GA 31419

912.921.2900

savannah@strayer.edu

MARYLAND

Anne Arundel Campus

1520 Jabez Run

Suite 100

Millersville, MD 21108

410.923.4500

annearundel@strayer.edu

Owings Mills Campus

500 Redland Court

Suite 100

Owings Mills, MD 21117

443.394.3339

owingsmills@strayer.edu

Prince George's Campus

5110 Auth Way

Suitland, MD 20746

301.505.3300

princegeorges@strayer.edu

Rockville Campus

1803 Research Boulevard

Suite 110

Rockville, MD 20850

301.838.4700

rockville@strayer.edu

White Marsh Campus

9920 Franklin Square Drive

Suite 200

Baltimore, MD 21236

410.238.9000

whitemarsh@strayer.edu

MISSISSIPPI

Jackson Campus

460 Briarwood Drive

Suite 200

Jackson, MS 39206

601.718.5900

jackson@strayer.edu

NEW JERSEY

Cherry Hill Campus

2201 Route 38

Suite 100

Cherry Hill, NJ 08002

856.482.4200

cherryhill@strayer.edu

Piscataway Campus

242 Old New Brunswick Road

Suite 220

Piscataway, NJ 08854

732.743.3800

piscataway@strayer.edu

Willingboro Campus

300 Willingboro Parkway

Suite 125

Willingboro, NJ 08046

609.835.6000

willingboro@strayer.edu

NORTH CAROLINA

Greensboro Campus

4900 Koger Boulevard

Suite 400

Greensboro, NC 27407

336.315.7800

greensboro@strayer.edu

Huntersville Campus

13620 Reese Boulevard

Suite 130

Huntersville, NC 28078

704.379.6800

huntersville@strayer.edu

North Charlotte Campus

7870 Commons Park Circle NW

Concord, NC 28027

704.886.6500

northcharlotte@strayer.edu

North Raleigh Campus

8701 Wadford Drive

Raleigh, NC 27616

919.301.6500

northraleigh@strayer.edu

Research Triangle Park Campus (RTP)

4 Copley Parkway

Morrisville, NC 27560

919.466.4400

rtpcampus@strayer.edu

South Charlotte Campus

9101 Kings Parade Boulevard

Suite 200

Charlotte, NC 28273

704.499.9200

southcharlotte@strayer.edu

South Raleigh Campus

3421 Olympia Drive

Raleigh, NC 27603

919.890.7500

southraleigh@strayer.edu

PENNSYLVANIA

Allentown Campus

3800 Sierra Circle

Suite 300

Center Valley, PA 18034

484.809.7770

allentown@strayer.edu

Center City Campus

1601 Cherry Street

Suite 100

Philadelphia, PA 19102

267.256.0200

centercity@strayer.edu

Delaware County Campus

760 West Sproul Road

Suite 200

Springfield, PA 19064

610.604.7700

delco@strayer.edu

Lower Bucks County Campus

3800 Horizon Boulevard

Suite 100

Trevose, PA 19053

215.354.2700

lowerbuckscounty@strayer.edu

Warrendale Campus

802 Warrendale Village Drive

1st Floor

Warrendale, PA 15086

724.799.2900

warrendale@strayer.edu

SOUTH CAROLINA

Charleston Campus

5010 Wetland Crossing

North Charleston, SC 29418

843.746.5100

charleston@strayer.edu

Columbia Campus

200 Center Point Circle

Suite 300

Columbia, SC 29210

803.750.2500

columbia@strayer.edu

Greenville Campus

555 North Pleasantburg Drive

Suite 300

Greenville, SC 29607

864.250.7000

greenville@strayer.edu

TENNESSEE

Knoxville Campus

10118 Parkside Drive

Suite 200

Knoxville, TN 37922

865.288.6000

knoxville@strayer.edu

Nashville Campus

1809 Dabbs Avenue

Nashville, TN 37210

615.871.2260

nashville@strayer.edu

Shelby Campus

7275 Appling Farms Parkway

Memphis, TN 38133

901.251.7100

shelby@strayer.edu

Thousand Oaks Campus

2620 Thousand Oaks Boulevard

Suite 1100

Memphis, TN 38118

901.370.5200

thousandoaks@strayer.edu

TEXAS

Cedar Hill Campus

610 Uptown Boulevard

Suite 3500

Cedar Hill, TX  75104

469.454.3400

cedarhill@strayer.edu

Irving Campus

7701 Las Colinas Ridge

Suite 450

Irving, TX 75063

214.429.3900

irving@strayer.edu

North Austin Campus

8501 N. Mopac Expressway

Suite 100

Austin, TX 78759

512.568.3300

northaustin@strayer.edu

North Dallas Campus

8111 LBJ Freeway

Suite 1100

Dallas, TX 75251

972.773.8300

northdallas@strayer.edu

Northwest Houston Campus

10940 W. Sam Houston Parkway North

Suite 200

Houston, TX 77064

281.949.1800

northwesthouston@strayer.edu

Plano Campus

2701 North Dallas Parkway

Suite 300

Plano, TX 75093

972.535.3700

plano@strayer.edu

San Antonio Campus

40 NE Loop 410

Suite 500

San Antonio, TX 78216

210.202.3700

sanantonio@strayer.edu

Stafford Campus

12603 Southwest Freeway

Suite 400

Stafford, TX 77477

281.201.3800

stafford@strayer.edu

VIRGINIA

Alexandria Campus

2730 Eisenhower Avenue

Alexandria, VA 22314

703.329.9100

alexandria@strayer.edu

Arlington Campus

2121 15th Street North

Arlington, VA 22201

703.892.5100

arlington@strayer.edu

Chesapeake Campus

676 Independence Parkway

Suite 300

Chesapeake, VA 23320

757.382.9900

chesapeake@strayer.edu

Chesterfield Campus

15521 Midlothian Turnpike

Suite 401

Midlothian, VA 23113

804.794.2033

chesterfield@strayer.edu

Fredericksburg Campus

150 Riverside Parkway

Suite 100

Fredericksburg, VA 22406

540.374.4300

fredericksburg@strayer.edu

Henrico Campus

11501 Nuckols Road

Glen Allen, VA 23059

804.527.1000

henrico@strayer.edu

Loudoun Campus

45150 Russell Branch Parkway

Suite 100

Ashburn, VA 20147

703.729.8800

loudoun@strayer.edu

Manassas Campus

9990 Battleview Parkway

Manassas, VA 20109

703.330.8400

manassas@strayer.edu

Newport News Campus

99 Old Oyster Point Road

Unit 1

Newport News, VA 23602

757.881.5100

newportnews@strayer.edu

Virginia Beach Campus

249 Central Park Avenue

Suite 350

Virginia Beach, VA 23462

757.493.6000

virginiabeach@strayer.edu

Woodbridge Campus

13385 Minnieville Road

Woodbridge, VA 22192

703.878.2800

woodbridge@strayer.edu

WASHINGTON, D.C.

Takoma Park Campus

6830 Laurel Street NW

Washington, DC 20012

202.722.8100

takomapark@strayer.edu

Washington Campus

1133 15th Street NW

Suite 200

Washington, DC 20005

202.408.2400

washington@strayer.edu

WEST VIRGINIA

Teays Valley Campus

3 Corporate Center Drive

Scott Depot, WV 25560

304.760.1700

teaysvalley@strayer.edu

STRAYER ONLINE PROGRAMS

5225 Wiley Post Way, Suite 300

Salt Lake City, UT 84116

888.360.1588

strayeronline@strayer.edu