2019-2020 Catalog

Campuses and Locations

ALABAMA

Birmingham Campus

3570 Grandview Parkway, Suite 200

Birmingham, AL 35243

205.453.6300

birmingham@strayer.edu

Decatur Campus

305 2nd Avenue, SE

Decatur, AL 35601

256.686.5850

decatur@strayer.edu

Huntsville Campus

4955 Corporate Drive NW, Suite 200

Huntsville, AL 35805

256.665.9800

huntsville@strayer.edu

Mobile Campus

3 Dauphin Street

Mobile, AL 36602

251.288.6000

mobile@strayer.edu

Montgomery Campus

79 Commerce Street, Suite C

Montgomery, AL 36104

334.523.3670

montgomery@strayer.edu

ARKANSAS

Little Rock Campus

10825 Financial Centre Parkway, Suite 400

Little Rock, AR 72211

501.708.0600

littlerock@strayer.edu

DELAWARE

Wilmington Campus

800 North King Street, Suite 101

Wilmington, DE 19801-3544

302.292.6100

wilmington@strayer.edu

FLORIDA

Baymeadows Campus

8375 Dix Ellis Trail, Suite 200

Jacksonville, FL 32256

904.538.1000

baymeadows@strayer.edu

Fort Lauderdale Campus

2307 West Broward Boulevard, Suite 100

Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33312

954.745.6960

fortlauderdale@strayer.edu

Maitland Campus

901 N Lake Destiny Drive, Suite 370

Maitland, FL 32751

407.618.5900

maitland@strayer.edu

Miramar Campus

15620 SW 29th Street

Miramar, FL 33027

954.378.2400

miramar@strayer.edu

Orlando East Campus

2200 North Alafaya Trail, Suite 500

Orlando, FL 32826

407.926.2000

orlandoeast@strayer.edu

Palm Beach Gardens Campus

11025 RCA Center Drive, Suite 200

Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410

561.904.3000

palmbeachgardens@strayer.edu

Sand Lake Campus

8541 South Park Circle, Building 900

Orlando, FL 32819

407.264.9400

sandlake@strayer.edu

Tallahassee Campus

699 W Gaines Street, Suite 106

Tallahassee, FL 32304

850.629.3250

tallahassee@strayer.edu

Tampa East Campus

5650 Breckenridge Park Drive, Suite 300

Tampa, FL 33610

813.663.0100

tampaeast@strayer.edu

GEORGIA

Augusta Campus

1330 Augusta West Parkway

Augusta, GA 30909

706.855.8233

augusta@strayer.edu

Chamblee Campus

3355 Northeast Expressway, Suite 100

Atlanta, GA 30341

770.454.9270

chamblee@strayer.edu

Cobb County Campus

3101 Towercreek Parkway SE, Suite 700

Atlanta, GA 30339

770.612.2170

cobbcounty@strayer.edu

Columbus, GA Campus

408 12th Street, Suite 102

Columbus, GA 31901

706.225.5300

columbusga@strayer.edu

Douglasville Campus

4655 Timber Ridge Drive

Douglasville, GA 30135

678.715. 2200

douglasville@strayer.edu

Lithonia Campus

3120 Stonecrest Boulevard, Suite 200

Lithonia, GA 30038

678.323.7700

lithonia@strayer.edu

Macon Campus

520 Martin Luther King Jr. Boulevard, Suite 300

Macon, GA 31201

478.254.5825

macon@strayer.edu

Morrow Campus

3000 Corporate Center Drive, Suite 100

Morrow, GA 30260

678.422.4100

morrow@strayer.edu

Savannah Campus

8001 Chatham Center Drive, Suite 300

Savannah, GA 31405

912.921.2900

savannah@strayer.edu

MARYLAND

Anne Arundel Campus

1520 Jabez Run, Suite 100

Millersville, MD 21108

410.923.4500

annearundel@strayer.edu

Owings Mills Campus

500 Redland Court, Suite 100

Owings Mills, MD 21117

443.394.3339

owingsmills@strayer.edu

Prince George's Campus

5110 Auth Way

Suitland, MD 20746

301.505.3300

princegeorges@strayer.edu

Rockville Campus

1803 Research Boulevard. Suite 110

Rockville, MD 20850

301.838.4700

rockville@strayer.edu

White Marsh Campus

9920 Franklin Square Drive, Suite 200

Baltimore, MD 21236

410.238.9000

whitemarsh@strayer.edu

MISSISSIPPI

Jackson Campus

100 East Capitol Street, Suite 100

Jackson, MS 39201

601.718.5900

jackson@strayer.edu

NEW JERSEY

Cherry Hill Campus

Executive Plaza 2

2370 State Route 70 West, Suite 335

Cherry Hill, NJ 08002

856.482.4200

cherryhill@strayer.edu

Piscataway Campus

242 Old New Brunswick Road, Suite 220

Piscataway, NJ 08854

732.743.3800

piscataway@strayer.edu

Willingboro Campus

300 Willingboro Parkway, Suite 125

Willingboro, NJ 08046

609.835.6000

willingboro@strayer.edu

NORTH CAROLINA

Greensboro Campus

4900 Koger Boulevard, Suite 400

Greensboro, NC 27407

336.315.7800

greensboro@strayer.edu

Huntersville Campus

13620 Reese Boulevard, Suite 310

Huntersville, NC 28078

704.379.6800

huntersville@strayer.edu

North Charlotte Campus

7870 Commons Park Circle NW

Concord, NC 28027

704.886.6500

northcharlotte@strayer.edu

North Raleigh Campus

8701 Wadford Drive

Raleigh, NC 27616

919.301.6500

northraleigh@strayer.edu

Research Triangle Park Campus

4 Copley Parkway, Suite 100

Morrisville, NC 27560

919.466.4400

rtpcampus@strayer.edu

South Charlotte Campus

9101 Kings Parade Boulevard, Suite 200

Charlotte, NC 28273

704.499.9200

southcharlotte@strayer.edu

South Raleigh Campus

3421 Olympia Drive

Raleigh, NC 27603

919.890.7500

southraleigh@strayer.edu

PENNSYLVANIA

Allentown Campus

520 Hamilton Street, Suite 100

Allentown, PA 18101

484.809.7770

allentown@strayer.edu

Center City Campus

1601 Cherry Street, Suite 100

Philadelphia, PA 19102

267.256.0200

centercity@strayer.edu

Delaware County Campus

760 West Sproul Road, Suite 200

Springfield, PA 19064

610.604.7700

delco@strayer.edu

Lower Bucks County Campus

3800 Horizon Boulevard, Suite 100

Trevose, PA 19053

215.354.2700

lowerbuckscounty@strayer.edu

Warrendale Campus

802 Warrendale Village Drive, 1st Floor

Warrendale, PA 15086

724.799.2900

warrendale@strayer.edu

SOUTH CAROLINA

Charleston Campus

5010 Wetland Crossing

North Charleston, SC 29418

843.746.5100

charleston@strayer.edu

Columbia Campus

200 Center Point Circle, Suite 300

Columbia, SC 29210

803.750.2500

columbia@strayer.edu

Greenville Campus

777 Lowndes Hill Road

Suite 300, Building 3

Greenville, SC 29607

864.250.7000

greenville@strayer.edu

TENNESSEE

Chattanooga Campus

728 Market Street, Suite 140

Chattanooga, TN 37402

423.417.3550

chattanooga@strayer.edu

Knoxville Campus

800 S Gay Street, Suite P330

Knoxville, TN 37929

865.291.9660

knoxville@strayer.edu

Nashville Campus

617 3rd Avenue S

Nashville, TN 37210

615.871.2260

nashville@strayer.edu

Shelby Campus

7275 Appling Farms Parkway

Memphis, TN 38133

901.251.7100

shelby@strayer.edu

Thousand Oaks Campus

2620 Thousand Oaks Boulevard, Suite 1100

Memphis, TN 38118

901.370.5200

thousandoaks@strayer.edu

TEXAS

Cedar Hill Campus

610 Uptown Boulevard, Suite 3500

Cedar Hill, TX  75104

469.454.3400

cedarhill@strayer.edu

El Paso Campus

221 N Kansas Street, Suite 110

El Paso, TX 79901-1477

915.955.3100

elpaso@strayer.edu

Fort Worth Campus

100 Throckmorton Street, Suite 120

Fort Worth, TX 76102

817.984.0550

fortworth@strayer.edu

Killeen Campus

218 E Avenue D

Killeen, TX 76541

254.415.4050

killeen@strayer.edu

North Austin Campus

8501 N Mopac Expressway, Suite 100

Austin, TX 78759

512.568.3300

northaustin@strayer.edu

North Dallas Campus

2711 LBJ Freeway, Suite 450

Farmers Branch, TX 75234

972.773.8300

northdallas@strayer.edu

Northwest Houston Campus

10343 Sam Houston Park Drive, Suite 110

Houston, TX 77064

281.949.1800

northwesthouston@strayer.edu

San Antonio Campus

40 NE Loop 410, Suite 500

San Antonio, TX 78216

210.202.3700

sanantonio@strayer.edu

Stafford Campus

12603 Southwest Freeway, Suite 400

Stafford, TX 77477

281.201.3800

stafford@strayer.edu

VIRGINIA

Alexandria Campus

2730 Eisenhower Avenue

Alexandria, VA 22314

703.329.9100

alexandria@strayer.edu

Arlington Campus

2121 15th Street North

Arlington, VA 22201

703.892.5100

arlington@strayer.edu

Chesapeake Campus

676 Independence Parkway, Suite 300

Chesapeake, VA 23320

757.382.9900

chesapeake@strayer.edu

Chesterfield Campus

15521 Midlothian Turnpike, Suite 401

Midlothian, VA 23113

804.794.2033

chesterfield@strayer.edu

Fredericksburg Campus

150 Riverside Parkway, Suite 100

Fredericksburg, VA 22406

540.374.4300

fredericksburg@strayer.edu

Henrico Campus

11501 Nuckols Road

Glen Allen, VA 23059

804.527.1000

henrico@strayer.edu

Loudoun Campus

45150 Russell Branch Parkway, Suite 100

Ashburn, VA 20147

703.729.8800

loudoun@strayer.edu

Manassas Campus

9990 Battleview Parkway

Manassas, VA 20109

703.330.8400

manassas@strayer.edu

Newport News Campus

99 Old Oyster Point Road, Unit 1

Newport News, VA 23602

757.881.5100

newportnews@strayer.edu

Virginia Beach Campus

222 Central Park Avenue, Suite 210

Virginia Beach, VA 23462

757.493.6000

virginiabeach@strayer.edu

Woodbridge Campus

13385 Minnieville Road

Woodbridge, VA 22192

703.878.2800

woodbridge@strayer.edu

WASHINGTON, D.C.

Takoma Park Campus

6830 Laurel Street NW

Washington, DC 20012

202.722.8100

takomapark@strayer.edu

Washington, DC Campus

1133 15th Street NW, Suite 200

Washington, DC 20005

202.408.2400

washington@strayer.edu

WEST VIRGINIA

Teays Valley Campus

135 Corporate Center Drive, Suite 531

Scott Depot, WV 25560

304.760.1700

teaysvalley@strayer.edu

STRAYER ONLINE PROGRAMS

5225 Wiley Post Way, Suite 300

Salt Lake City, UT 84116

888.360.1588

strayeronline@strayer.edu